Speedpanel out of administration


We are delighted to announce the restructuring of Speedpanel. Speedpanel holdings Pty Ltd has purchased the assets for $19.5 million.

We are also delighted to advise that key personnel inclusive of Karen Hewitt, Frank De Paoli, James Armytage, Lindsay Evans, Matt Fife, Finn Schultz and Jono Vogt, remain in the business.

Sharing is caring!
Next Post
New patent pending